My quest to become one with my camera.

Weekly Photo Challenge: Hot

 

6 responses

  1. send me someee! we don’t have that kind of HOT sauce here. Habanero chilly is apparently one of the most HOT chilly in the world

    July 17, 2011 at 4:17 am

  2. Renee

    Is this a sauce or a drink?
    It seems hot to me…
    Nice picture!

    July 17, 2011 at 9:42 am

  3. That looks lethal – Nice work 🙂

    July 22, 2011 at 11:16 am

    • Thank you. Yes they are waaay to lethal for me lol

      July 22, 2011 at 6:33 pm

Leave a Reply

